Video Conferencing / Modi hinted - Lockdown will not go down together after April 14; The chief minister of the 5 states is not in favor of removing the lockdown

Modi talks with 16 MPs from NDA and opposition over video conferencing
After the meeting, MP Pinaki Mishra claimed that the government would not remove the lockdown altogether
Modi has previously discussed with chief ministers, cricketers, film stars and media representatives 

                             Prime Minister Narendra Modi's Corona-Lockdown debate with political parties

New Delhi. Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Wednesday discussed the corona crisis with 16 MPs from the NDA and opposition through video conferencing. After the meeting, MP Pinak Mishra said that Prime Minister Narendra Modi has made it clear that the lockdown will not be removed simultaneously. Mishra said that the Prime Minister told us that life before and after Corona's transition would not be the same. Modi also hinted at a cabinet meeting that the lockdown would not be removed altogether. Apart from this, the chief ministers of five states Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Telangana and Kerala are also in favor of boosting lockdown.

Video conferencing by PM Narendra Modi today with BJP, Congress, DMK, AIADMK, TRS, CPIM, TMC, Shiv Sena, NCP, Akali Dal, LJP, JDU, SP, BSP, YSR Congress and BJD's Lokaru with BJP and BJP. General Chat Chat Lounge In this meeting, floor leaders have submitted 5 demands to Prime Minister Narendra Modi. It calls for reducing the FRBM fiscal limit of the states by 3 to 5 per cent, giving the states their remaining money, increasing the relief package from 1 per cent of GDP to 5 per cent, freeing the core test and making all medical equipment available, including PPE.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi along with TR Baloo from TMC, Navneet Krishnanan from AIADMK, Ghulam Nabi Azad and Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury from Congress, Namma Nageshwar Rao from TRS and Keshava Rao from CPIM, Vinay Ripath from CPIM and Vinay Shivaji from Shiv Sena. , Discussed by NCP Sharad Pawar.

Apart from this, Sukhbir Badal from the Akali Dal, Chirag Paswan from LGP, RCP Singh from JDU, Ram Gopal Yadav from SP, Danesh Ali and Satish Mishra from BSP, Vijayasai Reddy from YSR Congress and Mighun Reddy from Prasaddy, Bijay. Was.

ગુજરાતીમાં વાંચવા માટે ક્લિક કરો

Post a Comment